Home / Teachings / Books / Anthology Vol 2 - Seeds of Understanding


Anthology Vol 2 - Seeds of Understanding

Ajahn Sumedho

Added on Jul 27th, 2014

This book is the second of five volumes created to honour the life and work of Ajahn Sumedho on his 80th Birthday

This volume contains material that spans the early and middle stages of Ajahn Sumedho’s teaching career, and has previously appeared as three separate books - 'Mindfulness: the Path to the Deathless' ,'Questions and Answers with Ajahn Sumedho' and 'The Mind and the Way'

Anthology Vol. 2 is not available to download. A printed copy can be collected from most of the Forest Sangha monasteries. Alternatively you can request it be posted to a UK mainland address.

All Books

Authors / Monks

Authors / Nuns

Authors / Compilations

Other Publications

Advanced Options