Home / Teachings / Books / Anthology Vol 4 - The Sound of Silence


Anthology Vol 4 - The Sound of Silence

Ajahn Sumedho

Added on Jul 27th, 2014

This book is the fourth of five volumes created to honour the life and work of Ajahn Sumedho on his 80th Birthday.

This volume is a reprint of The Sound of Silence, published by Wisdom Publications in 2007 and offered by them to Amaravati Publications for free distribution.

Anthology Vol. 4 is not available to download. A printed copy can be collected from most of the Forest Sangha monasteries. Alternatively you can request it be posted to a UK mainland address.

All Books

Authors / Monks

Authors / Nuns

Authors / Compilations

Other Publications

Advanced Options